伊克羅德榮獲AWS Migration Competency,為企業雲端遷移保駕護航!

伊雲谷於中國內地的策略合作夥伴伊克羅德於2019年7月獲得了AWS Migration Competency認證(AWS遷移能力認證),這是在AWS雲遷移方面的頂級能力認證。此次認證是經過AWS Global能力認證專家小組以及協力廠商專業審查機構的嚴格評審。獲得此認證表明伊克羅德能夠提供專業的解決方案和豐富的遷移經驗,可以根據企業的需求以最佳實踐協助其完成複雜的遷移專案,包括諮詢、評估、設計、遷移和優化等所有階段的事項。

伊克羅德自2014年成立至今,技術團隊已獲得超過300張AWS認證,擁有著專業的遷移服務能力,包括雲端搬遷評估(MRA)、雲端搬遷計畫(MRP)和建立雲端卓越中心(CCOE)等。另外,伊克羅德團隊以其專業能力服務了多家客戶,涵蓋了金融、媒體、零售、遊戲等行業,積累了豐富的雲端遷移經驗。因此伊克羅德始終能夠以最佳實踐協助客戶成功遷移至AWS,同時説明客戶節省成本、提高整體營運靈活性和創新性,如大華股份、芝麻科技等。

伊克羅德通過了AWS Migration Competency,說明伊克羅德提供的遷移解決方案和遷移專案實踐經驗是受到AWS的肯定和認可的。伊克羅德作為AWS的核心級諮詢合作夥伴,始終致力於為企業提供AWS最專業的顧問諮詢服務與技術支援,包括雲端搬遷、IoT平臺、DevOps、大數據、無伺服器服務(serverless)、容器服務(container)、雲端託管服務(Next-gen MSP),以及雲端教育訓練等,全力協助企業成功實現數位化轉型。

2019-07-26T15:13:23+00:00 2019/07/25 |大數據, 新聞|

ECLOUDVALLEY ACHIEVES AWS MIGRATION COMPETENCY STATUS IN AWS CHINA REGION

eCloudvalley has achieved AWS Migration Competency Certification in AWS China Region in July 2019, which is a top AWS migration capability certification. The certification has passed the rigorous reviews by the AWS Global capability review team and the third-party professional auditing agency. This recognizes that eCloudvalley can provide one-stop migration solution to help customers move successfully to AWS, through all phases of complex migration projects, discovery, planning, migration, and operations.

Since eCloudvalley was founded in 2014, the technical team has received more than 300 AWS certifications and has a professional ability to offer migration services, including Migration Readiness Assessment (MRA), Migration Readiness Planning (MRP), and Cloud Center of Excellence (CCOE) setup. In addition, eCloudvalley has served a number of clients with its professional capabilities, covering finance, media, retail, gaming, and other industries and accumulated rich experience in cloud migration. As a result, eCloudvalley has always been able to assist clients to migrate to AWS cloud with best practices while helping clients to save costs and improve their operational flexibility and innovation. Examples are DaHua Technology and Nanjing Zhima Information Technology (Zhimatech).

Achieving AWS Migration Competency represents that the migration solutions and the experience of cloud migration of eCloudvalley have been recognized by AWS. As a core consulting partner of AWS, eCloudvalley committed providing enterprises the most professional consulting and technical support services, which included cloud migration, IoT platform, DevOps, big data, serverless, container, Next-gen MSP and cloud training to help businesses achieve digital transformation.

2019-07-26T09:32:07+00:00 2019/07/26 |Big Data, News|