資訊安全政策 2018-03-21T12:07:59+00:00

本公司資訊安全政策節錄重點如下

 

1 目的
為確保伊雲谷數位科技股份有限公司(以下簡稱「本公司」)所屬之資訊資產的機密性、完整性及可用性,以符合相關法令、法規之要求,使其免於遭受內、外部蓄意或意外之威脅,並衡酌本公司之業務需求,訂定本政策。

2 適用範圍
2.1 本政策適用範圍為本公司之全體人員、委外服務廠商、工讀生與訪客等。
2.2 依據 ISO27001、CNS27001 及ISO27017持續改善循環的精神與意義,建構本公司之計畫-支援-執行-檢查-改善循環及相關管理制度。
2.3 資訊安全管理範疇及雲端服務資訊安全管理措施,避免因人為疏失、蓄意或天然災害等因素,導致資料不當使用、洩漏、竄改、破壞等情事發生,對本公司造成各種可能之風險及危害。

3 目標
為維護本公司資訊資產之機密性、完整性與可用性,並保障使用者資料隱私之安全,期藉由本公司全體同仁共同努力達成,並達到服務持續運作及相關法令、法規之要求等目標。

4 責任
本公司成立資訊安全組織統籌資訊安全事項推動、並確保組織運行之管理系統符合ISO 27001及ISO27017要求,透過管理階層積極參與支持,落實標準與程序規範並向本公司資訊安全官報告資訊安全管理成效。

5 管理指標
本公司建立「資訊安全目標達成計畫」,為評量資訊安全管理目標達成情形,特訂定相關資訊安全管理指標。並定期檢視組織人員執掌、提供事當資訊安全相關訓練、針對電腦及網路設施之安全採取適當控管機制並將擬定資訊安全弱點之通報機制。

6 審查
本政策應每年至少審查乙次,以反映政府法令、技術及業務等最新發展現況,並確保本公司業務永續運作之能力。

7 實施
本政策經本公司行政管理人員核定後實施,修訂時亦同。

Meet cloud experts
Meet cloud experts
Questions, doubts, issues? We're here to help you!
Connecting...
None of our operators are available at the moment. Please, try again later.
Our operators are busy. Please try again later
:
:
:
Have you got question? Write to us!
:
:
This chat session has ended
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad

Security Terms and Conditions 2018-03-21T12:06:37+00:00

The information security policy of eCloudvalley is summarized as follows.

  1. Objective
    To ensure the information security, integrity, and usability eCloudvalley Digital Technology Co. Ltd. (hereinafter called eCloudvalley), this policy is drafted in accordance with relevant laws and regulations to prevent any threat from the staff, other parties, or accidents, and according to eCloudvalley’s business requirements.
  2. Scope of Application
    2.1 This policy is applicable to eCloudvalley’s entire staff, contractors, part-time employees, and visitors.
    2.2 According to the spirit and purport of continuous improvement as seen in ISO27001, CN27001, and ISO27017, a “Plan, Support, Do, Check, Action” cycle and related management system were constructed.
    2.3 The information security management scope and the cloud service information security management policy prevent eCloudvalley from potential risks and damages that may arise from the misusage, leaking, tampering, and damaging of information caused by negligence, malicious intentions, or natural disasters.
  3. Targets
    To ensure the confidentiality, integrity, and usability of eCloudvalley’s information asset and the privacy and security of user information, the entire staff of eCloudvalley strive together to achieve the target of sustainable operation and to meet the demands of related laws and regulations.
  4. Responsibilities
    eCloudValley established an information security team to be in charge of events related to information security and to ensure that its management system is in accordance with ISO27100 and ISO27017. With the active participation and support of the management team, the security team aims to meet related standards and procedural regulations and to provide eCloudvalley’s information security officials with a performance report.
  5. Management Indicators
    eCloudvalley established an “Information Security Plan” to evaluate whether eCloudvalley meets the information security management targets. Furthermore, related information security management indicators were established. eCloudValley also regularly reviews the responsibilities of its staff and personnel, provides training on information security, monitors computer and internet infrastructure security, and formulates information security loophole report system.
  6. Audit
    This policy is evaluated at least once a year to timely reflect government regulation updates and technology development, and to ensure the sustainable operation of eCloudvalley.
  7. Implementation
    The policy is implemented upon the approval of administrative managers, and its revision goes through the same process.

 

Meet cloud experts
Meet cloud experts
Questions, doubts, issues? We're here to help you!
Connecting...
None of our operators are available at the moment. Please, try again later.
Our operators are busy. Please try again later
:
:
:
Have you got question? Write to us!
:
:
This chat session has ended
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad