雲端管理平台-Atlas 2018-12-26T13:51:28+00:00

Atlas

雲端管理平台

伊雲谷雲端團隊利用人工智慧演算法技術結合多年雲端維運經驗研發雲端管理平台 Atlas,利用簡單易上手的操作介面,迅速部署雲端資源、優化雲端效能與環境並降低維運成本,幫您化繁為簡,輕鬆駕馭雲環境。

Atlas 產品特色

帳務管理

Atlas 分析過去的使用量及詳細帳單內容,預測未來花費及用量趨勢,並有帳單用量示警功能,設定預算上限避免超支。

自動化維運及服務監控

自動化 EC2/RDS 開關機,備份排程、RDS 一鍵跨區備份並監控各種服務及應用管理,可節省成本,讓 IT 維運人員專注企業核心服務。

成本控管

透過視覺化的成本分析圖表、最適規格推薦、RI 最佳建議,可以有效追蹤雲端使用狀況與花費,並做出相對應的優化決策。

一鍵產出雲端最佳實踐報表

Atlas 一鍵產出多種雲端報告,包含費用報告、用量報告、高可用性報告、資訊安全報告、效能報告等等,使用者可根據報告可自行輕鬆調整雲端環境。

安全無虞

Atlas 是一個具備 ISO 27017 資訊安全標準驗證的雲端管理平台,並以資訊安全及法規遵循的標準協助企業保護隱私和敏感資料。透過自動化設置及安全性報告,協助企業不斷加強雲端安全性,讓企業提供的雲端服務成為雲端安全的典範。

更多 Atlas 相關資訊

Cloud Management Platform – Atlas 2019-03-29T16:39:48+00:00

Atlas

Cloud Management Platform

Altas is a Cloud Management Platform developed by eCloudvalley with our machine learning algorithm & cloud management experiences to help our customers quickly deploy cloud resources, optimize cloud performances and reduce the cost. Atlas helps streamline & automate your cloud operations.

Atlas Features

Cloud Billing Management

Atlas analyzes your cloud usage and gives detailed billing reports for you to easily predict future cloud expenses and usage trends. With Atlas billing alerts, users will be notified automatically to prevent overspending to the planned budget.

Automation and Service Monitoring

Aside from automating EC2 and RDS, Atlas could also provide backup scheduling and RDS cross-region backup with just ONE click. Atlas’s powerful monitoring service combines with state-of-the-art automation across various cloud services, in which enterprises can optimize cost and free up IT personnel to focus on higher valued tasks.

Cost Optimization

Atlas can effectively track and visualize your cloud usage, cost and performance to conduct right sizing suggestions, RI best recommendation and cost analysis which helps you create better cloud environment.

ONE Click to Cloud Best Practice

Just with one click, Atlas can generate a wide variety of cloud reports including cost report, usage report, high availability report performance report etc., and users can easily optimize their cloud environments based on insights from these reports.

Security is Job Zero

Atlas is a cloud management platform with ISO 27017 certification for information security controls and its international standard of security and compliances helps enterprises secure sensitive data and protect their privacy. Atlas also helps enterprises automate security compliances to continuously improve their cloud security based on valuable suggestions made on the security report. The effort and commitment put into protecting enterprises’ data has allowed their cloud services to become the leading exemplar of cloud security.

Go to Atlas product site