Event Information 2020-02-11T10:14:07+00:00

EVENT INFORMATION

Upcoming Events

Date Event
March 10, 2020 (Thu) Monthly Revenue Report – February 2020
April 10, 2020 (Fri) Monthly Revenue Report – March 2020
April 30, 2020 (Thu) Consolidated Financial Report – 2019
April 30, 2020 (Thu) Standalone Financial Report – 2019
May 11, 2020 (Mon) Monthly Revenue Report – April 2020
June 10, 2020 (Wed) Monthly Revenue Report – May 2020
July 10, 2020 (Fri) Monthly Revenue Report – June 2020
August 10, 2020 (Mon) Monthly Revenue Report – July 2020
September 10, 2020 (Thu) Monthly Revenue Report – August 2020
October 12, 2020 (Mon) Monthly Revenue Report – September 2020
November 10, 2020 (Tue) Monthly Revenue Report – October 2020
December 10, 2020 (Thu) Monthly Revenue Report – November 2020

Important: This calendar is subject to change during the year as dates are adjusted.

Past Events

Date Event
February 10, 2020 (Mon) Monthly Revenue Report – January 2020
January 09, 2020 (Thu) Monthly Revenue Report – December 2019

*Note: Initial public offering: 2018/06/04