智慧企業的時代來臨,與伊雲谷一同啟程!

2020年,從數位轉型逐漸邁向智慧企業,智慧企業善用尖端技術,將業務洞察即時化為實際行動,建立創新及流程自動化的數據決策,因此增加競爭優勢進而拓展新的商業模式。

企業決策加入專家知識

將過去企業經驗或知識,例如某個季節的原物料成本等,透過引入參數轉化成人工智慧模型,找出最佳為企業決策加入即時建議依據。

加速員工工作效能與產出

結合人工智慧聊天機器人及人工智慧機器輸入自動化機制,即時判斷在 SAP 中輸入數值是否正確,針對常見的錯誤數值提供建議,減少因頻繁在各系統間查找資料導致輸入錯誤資料需要進行除錯時間。

精準預測與推論生產資訊

輸入客戶訂單輪廓、原物料庫存狀態以及氣候、交通狀態等外部因素,利用機器學習得出最有利的原物料供應商以及原物料配送到達日等資訊,加速且更精確地進行生產計劃排程與調整。

智慧企業

2021-05-28T11:00:57+00:00 2019/11/26 |商業洞悉, 雲講堂|

The Intelligent Enterprise’s era is coming, starting with eCloudvalley!

In 2020, it transforms gradually form Digital Transformation into The Intelligent Enterprise, which is good at using most advanced technology, making instantiate business insights into action instantly and building the innovation and process automated of data decision. Therefore it has more competitive advantage and also expands new business model.

Decision-making with expert knowledge

Transform industry experience and domain knowledge, such as cost of certain raw materials in a given season, into model parameters to build AI models which provides real-time data for an optimized decision-making.

Enhance efficiency and productivity

Validate SAP system data accuracy with the help of AI-powered chatbots and automation in real-time. This deducts trouble shooting time and effort by preventing to frequent errors which usually requires human effort among systems.

Precise production forecast

Train data models with the external factors, such as sales order, material stock, weather forecasts and transportation data. The machine learning comes out with beneficial data, namely an effective combination of material supplier and delivery date which can accelerate an accurate production planning and scheduling.

智慧企業

2019-11-26T13:44:23+00:00 2019/11/26 |Insights|