伊雲谷為如興提供遷移SAP S/4 HANA至AWS雲端技術支援

伊雲谷(eCloudvalley)—AWS合作夥伴網路(APN)的Premier APN 諮詢合作夥伴—今日宣布獲得牛仔褲OEM領導業者及時尚產業整合服務供應商 – 如興股份有限公司的合約,將協助如興遷移SAP S/4 HANA至AWS雲端平台,提供雲端顧問與技術支援服務。

如興選擇遷移SAP S/4 HANA至AWS雲端平台,將更有效地跨洲整合其在中國、東南亞、非洲,及中美洲等地超過30個生產據點。藉由雲端運算的優勢,讓如興可增強整體營運效能,包括優化生產過程、提升質量控制,以及加速產能,不只有效達到企業內控與稽核系統的強化,更進而協助降低成本,持續擴大營收。

如興在全球共有超過35,000名員工,因此從業務訂單、生產線、物料採購、預測分析、企業管理等面向,需要高度整合的資訊科技,以滿足目前的生產規模和需求。採用AWS雲端平台,如興可應對快速變動的巿場,讓每一個業務決策都更快速及精準。

如興董事長陳仕修表示:「我們相信,科技是成衣行業成功的關鍵因素,雲端運算讓如興這樣的傳統產業增強其市場競爭力。在AWS雲端上運行SAP S/4 HANA將為如興提供一個強大的平台,讓我們能夠更具彈性地布局全球。採用雲端平台不僅象徵如興邁向新里程,我們對於能夠透過採行雲端服務持續進行創新與轉型,進而提升客戶體驗,也深具信心。」

伊雲谷董事長林啓雄表示:「對於在全球擁有據點的企業而言,能夠有效簡化企業的IT環境,並節省硬體成本實現業務成果非常重要。伊雲谷作為AWS合作夥伴網路(APN)的Premier APN 諮詢合作夥伴,我們很榮幸如興選擇與伊雲谷合作,讓我們為如興在轉移及運行SAP S/4 HANA在AWS雲端的專案中提供顧問服務及技術支援,期待協助如興優化在AWS雲端上關鍵業務應用的功能和營運效能。」

了解更多SAP解決方案:https://www.ecloudvalley.com/zh-hant/sap/

2019-05-23T11:59:04+00:00 2018/03/14 |新聞|

Roo Hsing Embraces SAP S/4 HANA on AWS Cloud through eCloudvalley

eCloudvalley, an AWS Partner Network (APN) Premier Consulting partner, today announced it has been appointed by Roo Hsing Co. Ltd (Roo Hsing), a leading jeans Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM), and an integrated fashion services provider, to provide consultancy, and technical support to migrate the company’s SAP S/4 HANA to AWS Cloud.

Migrating SAP S/4 HANA to AWS Cloud will allow Roo Hsing to integrate operations over 30 factories across geographies such as China, Southeast Asia, Africa, and Central America. The benefits of cloud computing will help Roo Hsing enhance operational performance overall, including optimizing production processes, improving quality control, and accelerating productivity. Internal control and auditing will be improved, while the company also expects to lower costs and maximize revenue.

Roo Hsing has a worldwide workforce of more than 35,000 employees, requiring highly-integrated information technology for sales deals, production line, materials procurement, predictive analysis, and business management. Using AWS Cloud, Roo Hsing can react to a dynamic market more quickly, making timely and accurate business decisions.

“We believe technology is a key component of a successful garment enterprise. Cloud computing enables traditional industries like Roo Hsing to strengthen their market competitiveness”, said Chen Shih-Siou, Chairman of Roo Hsing. “Roo Hsing’s SAP S/4 HANA on AWS Cloud will provide a robust platform, enabling greater agility for us to aggressively expand our business globally. We are confident that by continuing to innovate and transform through this cloud journey, we can offer an enhanced experience to our customers. This is a milestone for Roo Hsing.”

“Enterprises with locations around the world, are looking to simplify their IT environment, and reduce hardware costs to achieve business results”, said Lin Qixiong, Chairman of eCloudvalley. “As an AWS Partner Network (APN) Premier Consulting partner, we are excited that Roo Hsing has chosen eCloudvalley to deliver consulting and technical support to help them migrate and run SAP S/4 HANA on AWS Cloud, and look forward to helping them optimize the capabilities and operational performance of this mission-critical business application in AWS Cloud.”

2018-10-29T11:32:19+00:00 2018/03/14 |News|
Meet cloud experts
Meet cloud experts
Questions, doubts, issues? We're here to help you!
Connecting...
None of our operators are available at the moment. Please, try again later.
Our operators are busy. Please try again later
:
:
:
Have you got question? Write to us!
:
:
This chat session has ended
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad