伊克羅德榮獲【APN物聯網合作夥伴之星】,為您實現智慧物聯!

伊雲谷於中國的戰略合作夥伴伊克羅德於2019年7月30日在AWS合作夥伴峰會中榮獲AWS頒發的APN物聯網合作夥伴之星,同時也獲得AWS授函成為APN核心級咨詢合作夥伴, 能夠獲此殊榮表明瞭伊克羅德不僅擁有AWS專業的技術能力和服務經驗,還意味著在AWS認證的115家咨詢合作夥伴中已然成為領頭羊的角色。

伊克羅德能夠從眾多AWS咨詢合作夥伴中脫穎而出並非只靠一朝一夕。自2014年成立以來,伊克羅德一直深耕於AWS的技術和服務領域,將所有精力投入到AWS的學習和鑽研中,目前已經培養了非常成熟的AWS專業技術團隊,並且獲得了超過300張AWS的認證,以其專業能力服務了近千家客戶。因此伊克羅德總是能夠憑借豐富的經驗提供給客戶最佳的解決方案,尤其是受到AWS高度認可的物聯網解決方案。

伊克羅德是大中華區首家通過AWS IoT能力認證的咨詢合作夥伴,一直致力於發展物聯網解決方案,為企業提供異質通信協議設備集成、AWS IoT Core服務導入、商業邏輯系統整合、終端用戶APP開發等全方位的物聯網解決方案。伊克羅德不保有用戶數據資產(No Lock-in),不依據設備數量收費,分鐘級全自動化部署,該解決方案同時適用於AWS全球區域和由光環新網運營的AWS中國(北京)區域。企業使用該解決方案可減少80%的開發時間與40%的運營成本,不僅為客戶提供更優質的體驗,也幫助AWS更快速地落地到行業應用,為AWS平台增加了更多的物聯網交付案例和最佳實踐機會。

作為AWS的核心級咨詢合作夥伴(AWS Premier Consulting Partner),伊克羅德將繼續致力於為企業提供AWS最專業的顧問咨詢服務與技術支援,包括雲端搬遷、IoT平台、DevOps、大數據、無伺服器服務(serverless)、容器服務(container)、雲端托管服務(Next-gen MSP),以及雲端教育訓練等,以最佳實踐推動企業成功實現數字化轉型。

2019-08-01T16:12:28+00:00 2019/08/01 |新聞|

ECLOUDVALLEY ACHIEVED “THE TOP APN CONSULTING PARTNER” IN AWS CHINA – ECLOUDVALLEY AT YOUR IOT SERVICES

eCloudvalley achieved AWS “The Top APN Consulting Partner” on July 30th, 2019, AWS Summit Day, and at the same time received confirmation letter from AWS, becoming a premier consulting partner of AWS. The recognition of this award not only represents that eCloudvalley has AWS professional technical skills and rich experience but also become a leader among 115 AWS-certified consulting partners.

The ability to stand out from the pool of AWS consulting partners is not just a matter of time. Since eCloudvalley was founded in 2014, the company has put all of its efforts on groping and learning AWS and has been deeply involved in technical skills and services of AWS. At present, eCloudvalley has cultivated a team with mature technical skills which acquired more than 300 of AWS certifications and has served nearly 1000 clients with its professional skills. As a result, eCloudvalley always offers clients the best solutions with their rich amount of experiences, especially the networking solution, which is highly recognized by AWS.

eCloudvalley is the first consulting partner who passes AWS IoT certification in Greater China Region (GCR) and have always developing networking solutions and provides enterprises a full range of internet solutions, import service of AWS IoT Core, Business logic system integration and end-user APP development. eCloudvalley does not lock in clients data assets, does not charge according to the number of devices but automatically deploys in minutes. The solution is both available for AWS global regions and AWS China (Beijing) Region operated by Beijing Sinnet Technology. Businesses who apply the IoT solution can reduce 80% of development time and 40% of operation costs. The solution not only provides a better user’s experience but also assists AWS to reach the industry application in a shorter time, adding more IoT cases and opportunity of practice.

As a Premier Consulting Partner of AWS, eCloudvalley committed to providing enterprises the most professional consulting and technical support services, which included cloud migration, IoT platform, DevOps, big data, serverless, container, Next-gen MSP and cloud training to help businesses achieve digital transformation.

2019-08-06T18:49:09+00:00 2019/08/06 |News|