數據是新的燃料

U.K. mathematician Clive Humby (2006)

在2009年,富比士曾指出數據和資訊將會是世界新的貨幣。我們不能低估數據的重要性,它影響著許多大小事,更是企業中不可或缺的資源。然而透過AWS的服務能協助企業將龐大而雜亂的資訊變為有用的資訊。

量身訂做資料萃取途徑與來源

結合SAP與天氣、期貨價格等各種影響因素,進行數據分析。更能使用即時串流進到 AWS 彈性進行資料驗證、整合、萃取與建模,僅須依據使用、處理數據量支付對應費用,大幅降低佈署基礎設施投入成本。

資料來源延展到無限大

結合AWS彈性的資料儲存、處理能力,無須為了猜測資料量投入過多額外的資本。除了使用 AWS 資料湖解決方案來儲存大量資料之外。SAP HANA 也能與 AWS 資料湖解決方案進一步整合,打造偕同查詢(Federation Query)降低巨型分析系統的總持有成本。

自助式探索與玩轉資料創新價值

將完整引入的資料集建立資料模型,讓使用者自行依據需求完成分析,降低分析報表重複開發成本與加速報表使用時程,使用者僅需專注在找出資料集中對商業決策有利的內容。也無須擔心報表系統的資源投入,AWS環境讓您自由延展或縮減資源佈署。

 資料玩轉與洞察.

2019-11-26T09:56:28+00:00 2019/11/25 |商業洞悉, 雲講堂|

Data is the new oil.

U.K. mathematician Clive Humby (2006)

In 2009, Forbes postulated that data and information were the new global currency. It means we cannot underestimate the importance of data. It drives every action and also it’s the lifeblood of any organization. AWS services can help transfer the massive data into useful information.

Enjoy customized data extraction routes

You can conduct analytics on SAP data to identify how variables such as weather and futures prices affect your business. You can use AWS real-time streaming service to conduct data verification, integration, extraction, and modeling. The fee you pay is linked to the flow of data. In other words, you only have to pay for what you use, significantly reducing the cost of deploying infrastructures.

Tap into unlimited sources of data

Once you start tapping the flexible data storage and data handling capacity offered by AWS, no longer do you have to speculate the amount of data you would use and overspend because of wrong guesses. AWS’s data lake solution can be used to store huge amounts of data and can be integrated with SAP HANA to create a federation query system, which reduces the cost of owning huge analytics system.

Discover new values through self-service data analytics

You can build data models to run analytics on your own according to your specific needs, reducing the cost of repeated analytic reports and expediting the reporting process. You can simply extract crucial data which benefits your decision-making. Therefore, cutting down the cost of ownership from dashboard and reporting system is no longer a miracle. AWS allows you to expand or downsize resource capacity according to actual demands.

 資料玩轉與洞察.

2019-11-26T10:05:42+00:00 2019/11/25 |Insights|