云端资安 2020-01-03T15:45:13+00:00

AWS 云端安全服务有哪些好处

帐号与使用安全

透过 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 更安全地建立及管理使用者登入资料,控管人员对 AWS 服务与资源的存取权。针对高权限使用者的帐号安全性,可启用 Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) 进行多重验证,亦即在使用者名称和密码之外再增加一层保护,并定期轮换登入资料,建立更强的安全防护。

软体面安全

许多客户在 Web 应用时面临一些安全挑战,例如:程式写的不够安全、遭受 SQL Injection、XSS 等常见攻击。透过使用 AWS WAF (Web 应用程式防火牆),可检测程式安全性,保护 Web 应用程式不受到攻击,进而阻挡威胁。而针对软体漏洞方面,将 AWS WAF 部署于 Application Load Balancer (ALB) 及 CloudFront,定期针对软体做 patch,可避免骇客针对软体漏洞攻击。

安全认证

当企业为确保金流服务拥有更高安全等级以增加可信度时,可透过 AWS Artifact 取得 PCI DSS 合规声明文件 (AOC) 与责任摘要,按需要存取 AWS 合规报告。此外,客户亦可于 AWS Marketplace 中自由选择第三方产品及搭配客户的顾问,以加深资讯方面的安全性并助力稽核审核通过。

资料保全性

为确保个人资料提供过程中避免遭到盗用并加强安全性,可透过 AWS Key Management Service (KMS) 管理金钥,在资料进到 Database 前、存放于 S3 及 EC2 等资料进行加密。而避免上网遭受 DDoS 攻击导致服务中断,透过 AWS Shield (受管的 DDoS 保护)搭配 CloudFront,免于基础设施受攻击。亦可付费订阅 AWS Shield Advanced 获取及时通知及专家建议等更高水准的攻击防护。

eCloudvalley
提供的
资安服务

AWS Well-architect 安全最佳实践

eCloudvalley 为 AWS Well-Architected Partners,提供符合卓越营运、安全性、可靠性、效能达成效率及成本优化五大面向的云端架构,建置低成本且高效能的环境,带动营运绩效使企业创造成功的核心业务!

客製化云端安全策略

eCloudvalley 整合 Deep Security 完整防护方案,即时监测恶意程式并阻挡潜在威胁,我们拥有专业弱点扫描团队能优化客户系统安全性,亦有渗透团队根据骇客入侵行为模式,解决系统漏洞与盲点,并稽核原始码是否藏有潜在威胁,更有完善数位安全解决方案保护敏感性资料,优化企业安全性。

人员与权限控管机制

透过 eCloudvalley MSP 团队,供您资讯安全报告,及时确认 Security Group、S3 权限及 IAM 设置等,侦测客户设置环境有无异状,避免因企业规模扩张,使用者随之需管理更多机器的同时,却因环节过多,导致人员在机器使用上失误、忽略资安设定、缺乏安全知识,造成不可收拾的悲剧。

持续合规

面对企业规范难以同步、内部员工监守自盗致使资安大受威胁,eCloudvalley 提供持续合规控管系统,能针对重要的网路设定如 Security Groups (安全群组)、NACL(Network Access Control List) 进行快照,受攻击时发警告并自动復原成原始环境,避免骇客入侵导致企业遭受威胁。

Atlas 安全优化报告

为创造更高的资料安全性,eCloudvalley 独家的 Atlas 平台通过 ISO 27017 资讯安全验证严格审查,能有效并具成本效益地维护企业云端资源,定期产出资讯安全报告,在云端基础设施发生任何异状时系统将自动告警,让用户能在第一时间处理异常状况,立即因应可能发生的风险,优化服务安全性。

相关应用案例

TVBNMG

Case Study - TVBNMG

伊云谷协助 TVBNMG 使用 IaC,快速部署相同基础架构,符合既有安全环境架构,因应在不同 region 扩张时,降低手动建置可能带来的风险及所耗的时间成本。

了解更多

Perfect Corp.

伊云谷为 Perfect  Corp. 建构 AI 及 AR 平台,透过 AWS 的高扩展性、效率和安全性,零中断扩展至全球并达到 GDPR 合规保证,实现彩妆虚拟应用的最高境界。

了解更多

eCloudvalley Security 团队的优势

AWS-Premier-Partner

有经验的云端伙伴

eCloudvalley 为大中华区第一间 AWS Premier Consulting Partner。已获得 MSP Partner、Data & Analytics、Mobile、IoT、Well-Architected 等多项 AWS 能力认证。目前已服务近千个客户,提供云端搬迁DevOps数据解决方案容器服务无伺服器服务SAP 解决方案等,量身打造企业最佳实践。

AWS Certification

完整技术支援能力

eCloudvalley 提供完整资讯安全服务,确保用户云端安全环境。从帐号安全、软体漏洞、安全性认证,再到资料保全性等等,我们提供完善措施及专业服务,并搭配独家Atlas平台侦测环境异状,施行最佳化云端安全体验。

deployments on AWS

获ISO 27001/ISO 27017双验证

eCloudvalley 获 SGS 颁发资讯安全管理系统验证 ISO 27001,Atlas 更是第一个通过 ISO 27017 验证的云管理平台。取得 ISO 27001和 ISO 27017 证明伊云谷符合资讯安全国际标准要求,可协助机关、企业管理和降低资讯上所面临的威胁与风险,更代表我们拥有云端专业能力,可作为企业评估、採用技术之重要依据。

打造您的最佳安全环境

CN - Campaign - Security

Security 2020-02-05T10:42:53+00:00

Benefits of AWS Cloud Security

Account and Usage Security

Through AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM), you can create and manage user’s login information, control permissions of administrator under the AWS system in a more secure way. For high-level users account security, you can activate Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA). It adds an extra layer of protection on top of the user name and password, and regularly changes the login information to provide a stronger level of protection.

Software Security

Many customers face security challenges in web applications, such as insufficient programming security, and common attacks including SQL injection and XSS. By using AWS WAF (Web Application Firewall), you can examine program security, protect web applications from attacks and block the threats. For software vulnerabilities, AWS WAF is deployed in Application Load Balancer (ALB) and CloudFront. Patches are regularly applied to software to avoid hackers from targeting software vulnerabilities.

Security Certification

Once a company needs to reinforce their security and increase credibility to ensure their cash flow, they can leverage AWS Artifact to obtain PCI DSS compliance statement (AOC). In addition, AWS Marketplace allows customers to choose third-party products and consultancy for more information to develop a deeper understanding of the security and audit.

Data Security

AWS Key Management Service (KMS) can help enhence the security and prevent data theft during the allocation of personal data by encrypting data before/after it enters the database, storing in S3 or EC2. To prevent DDoS attacks on the Internet leading to service interruption, AWS Shield (managed DDoS protection) can be used in conjunction with CloudFront. You can also subscribe to AWS Shield Advanced for a higher level of attack protection, including real-time notifications and expert advice.

Security services
provided by
eCloudvalley

AWS Well-Architect’s Best Practise in Security

As an AWS Well-Architected Partner, eCloudvalley can optimize your enterprise cloud architecture based on 5 pillars: operational excellence, security, reliability, perdormance efficiency, and cost optimization. It not only lowers your AWS spending but also increases performance, helping enterprise achieve a successful core business.

Customizable Cloud Security Strategy

eCloudvalley integrates Deep Security on AWS, providing a comprehensive security solution that detects malicious programs and block potential threats in real time. We have a professional vulnerability scanning team to optimize the security of our customers’ systems, and an infiltration team to resolve system vulnerabilities and blind spots based on the hacking behavior patterns. eCloudvalley also audit the source code for potential threats, and improve digital security solutions to protect sensitive data and optimize corporate security.

Authentication and Authorization Mechanism for Cloud Security

eCloudvalley MSP team provides information security reports, which gives you an overall view on the settings of Security Group, S3 access management and IAM. As enterprise expands, the complexity of managing infrastructure increases. This often leads to misuse and ignorance of security rules that causes serious damage. Our reports regularly examine your settings and detect environment abnormalities to avoid disasters in advance.

Continuous Compliance

Facing the difficulty of synchronizing corporate specifications and the threat of internal security caused by internal staff oversight, eCloudvalley provides a continuous compliance control system that can take snapshots of important network settings such as Security Groups (Security Groups), NACL (Network Access Control List). It will warn you when you are attacked and automatically restore the original environment to prevent hackers from invading your business.

Atlas Security Optimization Report

In order to create a higher level of data security, eCloudvalley’s exclusive Atlas platform has passed strict audits of ISO 27018 information security verification. It can efficiently and cost-effectively maintain enterprise cloud resources, regularly provide security reports, and find out abnormalities within the infrastructure. Once any issue happens, the system will automatically alert the users to check the abnormal condition, which enables users to immediately resolve the problem and eliminate possible risk.

More applications

TVBNMG

Case Study - TVBNMG

eCloudvalley helps TVBNMG utilize Infrastructure as Code (IaC) such as CloudFormation to easily deploy the same infrastructure for performance testing, UAT, Staging and for other regions.

READ MORE

Perfect Corp.

eCloudvalley helps Perfect Corp. build a Robust AI and AR Beauty Platform on AWS, scale with minimum engineering effort and zero interruptions to existing customers’ operations and meet GDPR compliance.

READ MORE

Why choose eCloudvalley Security team?

AWS-Premier-Partner

We are an experienced partner in cloud technology

eCloudvalley is the first AWS premier Consulting Partner in the greater China area. We have obtained multiple AWS competencies, including MSP, Data & Analytics, Mobile, IoT, and well-Architected. We have served thousands of clients by providing them with cloud migration service, DevOps, Data solutions, container services, serverless computing services, SAP solutions. We excel at offering customized services designed according to the specific needs of our clients.

AWS Certification

We possess capability in providing comprehensive technical support.

eCloudvalley provides security services to ensure a secure cloud environment for customers. We provide comprehensive measures and professional services from account and usage security, software security, safety certification to data security, and cooperate with the our Atlas platform to detect environmental abnormalities and optimize the cloud security experience.

deployments on AWS

We get ISO 27001 / ISO 27017 verification.

eCloudvalley has been certified by SGS for ISO 27001, the information security management system certification, and our Atlas is the first cloud management platform certified by ISO 27017. Not only we can help authorities and businesses reduce the threats and risks from internet , and meet the security requirements of employees and shareholders, but also to prove our international standards of cloud service security and shows the professional by accessing these two certifications.

Build your customized Security solution

EN - Campaign - Security